Colts XV

The Team:

The Colts XV is selected from within the 'under 15' eligible Junior rugby players at Rathkeale.


Hutt International Boys School

Lindisfarne College

Wanganui Collegiate


Under 15 Colts tournament @ Lindisfarne

(Most CNI schools represented)


  • Specific Colts training on Monday/Wednesday as well as the Tuesday & Thursday after school skills & fitness with junior teams.



  • $50:  Rugby Club membership (personal gear bag, tape, ice and other sideline requirements)

  • + Purchase own rugby uniform. (Colts playing shirt provided)

  • + Additional travel and associated fixture costs for away games.

  • + Extra Strength & conditioning programmes will be available term 1 and 4.

Coaching Team 2017

  • Deon van Deventer

  • Scott Day

IMG_9806 (1)
IMG_9751 (1)
IMG_9787 (1)
IMG_8739 (1)

Training Squad 

* subject to change, playing teams will selected prior to games

Ezra Esekia Savea

Marcus Laing

Caleb Baron

Joe Quinn

Timothy Griffiths

Felix Blundell

Ollie Hewitt

Cody McGlashan

Freddie Eschenbach

Jackson Maugatai

Jayden Webb-Milner

Quinn Riddell

Dru Molesi

Jayden Esekia Savea

Willie Matthews

George Tanner

Thomas Williams

George Eschenbach

Michael Buick

Hunter Wyeth

George Ellingham

Kosta Mills

Sam Mathewson

Lewai Gilbert

Mitchell Woodhouse

Dylan Pugh

217 Willow Park Drive, Masterton, Wellington 5871, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 370 0175
Fax: (06) 377 9020